Help with Clenbuterol

Status
Not open for further replies.
revilosparky

revilosparky

Awards
Hi Guys

I'm new to clenbuterol and could do with some help
I've got some clenbuterol that are 60mg a tablet, a friend of mine is on this, the research I have done on clen is that I've seen 20mg tablets and then the dosage is increased over a 14 day period then off for 2 week

He suggested I take just 1 tab a day, so 60mg a day for 2 weeks, then off for 2

I train in a morning around about 9 when would be the best time to take

What are you thoughts on all this ?

ironwiz

ironwiz

Awards
  • Established
I would start at 20mcg and slowly work your way up to a dose that your comfortable with ie 60-100mcg. Do this for: 14 days on and 14 days off. This is to give your receptors a break.

Once you have done a few cycles and know what you are doing look into adding keto this will allow you to run clen for 3-4 weeks without taking time off.

Take it first thing in the morning. Don't over do your self on HIIT.

revilosparky

revilosparky

Awards
I would start at 20mcg and slowly work your way up to a dose that your comfortable with ie 60-100mcg. Do this for: 14 days on and 14 days off. This is to give your receptors a break.

Once you have done a few cycles and know what you are doing look into adding keto this will allow you to run clen for 3-4 weeks without taking time off.

Take it first thing in the morning. Don't over do your self on HIIT.
Thank you for reply Ironwiz

The tablets are 60mg so shall I started with half a tablet 30mg ?

I train at 9 in the morning so when should I take it as I've read not to take it close to your workout and also shall I stop doing HIIT and do a steady state cardio and then when on the 2 week break do HIIT ?

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
1/4 of tablet if you ask me.

And 3-4 weeks is ill advised. 2/2 is the way to go, 3/3, or 4/4 is still an overkill imho

MrBEEF

Awards