Cissus, how long does it usually take?

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.36%

Cissus, how long does it usually take?

I'm currently taking SNS Cissus which is standardized down to 5% ketosterones, and I've been taking it for going on 4 weeks, and I just worked my way up to taking 3 grams because I've had some bad experiences with the cissus (that's why i gradually bumped my dosage up), and I am taking it for some tendonitis.
    The tendonitis isn't severe, it's just been there for a couple months even with rest from working out. It doesn't hurt bad by any means, it's just enough to make me worry that going through workouts may aggravate it, so I was taking the Cissus since I've been told it can heal tendon injuries.

I can tell it is helping some, because the area isn't as sore (lower biceps tendon), and if I pick my bag up off the floor at college, its not as bad, but I was just wondering how long it would take it to actually do its healing?

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'1"  236 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    89.56%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranActivity RoyaltyPosting Pro

I notice profound effects after about a week. But it seems to just compile after that. The longer u take it the better u will feel. And some injurys just take longer to heal.
    FINAFLEX PRODUCT EDUCATOR

​" If you're looking for a work horse.......I'm no Clydesdale."
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.36%

Quote Originally Posted by Montego1 View Post
    I notice profound effects after about a week. But it seems to just compile after that. The longer u take it the better u will feel. And some injurys just take longer to heal.
    Thanks for the reply!
    What dosage did you take?
    •   

4. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.09%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority