New wanting to add something.

ericnb_98

Awards
Hi, I just started Training about 8 months ago after 10yrs off and although I was playing sports, Softball, I was out of shape. For the last month I have been stacking BSN NITRIX with NO- Xplode and have seen about a 30% increase training four days a week. I am looking to add something else and I'm looking at either KAIZEN NORANDRODIOL or Ergopharm 1-ad has any one used these, or have any suggestions? I never used supplements before and my main goal is strength endurance, firm back up. I am 42yrs. Thanks

Jstrong20

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Well since you have only been going at it 8 months I'd hold off on the 1-ad. You should be able to make great gains for a couple more years no problem. I'd invest in a good protein powder or meal replacement and make sure to take in at least 1g of protein per lbs of bodyweigth. If you insist on trying 1-ad then you better stock up because it will be banned in January. If I was you though I'd read some of the old threads on here about prohormones because their is more effective and cheaper options than 1-ad.

kraftkid

kraftkid

Awards
  • Established
You should spend some serious time in here doing research before you start adding PH's to your plan. You may get fragged for asking that question in the first place.

I would do some research, figure out what you think you would like to use much later on and order before the ban. The odds on favorites these days for beginners seem to be a transdermal 1-T/4AD product, or for orals 1AD. Custom Nutrition Warehouse has a product called 1 Andro which is supposed to be the exact same active as 1AD and much cheaper.