Best pre workout powder

jspain

Awards
Ive been using cellucor C4 for about 3 months and I like it but I think it's time for something new. Im looking for something that gives really good focus and HUGE pumps. Any suggestions? How is Pump HD? I liked 1MR but I am looking for some monster pumps.

Thanks

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
The answer to this question is about to change once Enhanced hits the market in a few weeks.

jimbuick

jimbuick

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Ive been using cellucor C4 for about 3 months and I like it but I think it's time for something new. Im looking for something that gives really good focus and HUGE pumps. Any suggestions? How is Pump HD? I liked 1MR but I am looking for some monster pumps.

Thanks
I like Purus Labs ConDense for pumps and endurance. Good focus but not as good as others I've tried.

If you don't mind encapsulated pre workouts I was a bug fan of AppNut's N.O. Uptake as well as far as pumps go.

VaughnTrue

VaughnTrue

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Maximize Intense gives MASSIVE pumps and the energy from it is unparalleled.

It can also be stacked with Hemavol for the most ridiculous pumps you've ever felt.

BPjohn123

BPjohn123

Awards
The answer to this question is about to change once Enhanced hits the market in a few weeks.
This,

Enhanced !

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Since enhanced isn't out yet...alphamine + other goodies to throw in.

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
You're going to get a boa load of answers. All mentioned are great (never tried enhanced but PES is a solid company) I have 3 pre-workouts that I use/approve....

USPlabs Jack3d Micro
Purlins Labs Condense
iForce Hemavol
*just picked up some maximize intense and plan on trying it shortly!

Adizzle1

Adizzle1

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established