New user.. Just got Jack3d and OxyElitePro old formulas.. Advice?

rosemont83

rosemont83

Awards
New user.. Just got Jack3d and OxyElitePro. Advice?

Hey guys and gals,

New to the forum but not new to working out.. sort of..
I just got two bottles of Jack3d and two bottles of OEP old formulas.. heard the old were better than the new but I guess that's up for debate..

I'm also about to go get a bottle of AT2 to add to my stack but have to find it first *** stores don't carry it near me.. Been reading good things about stacking that with the old formula of OEP.
Does that sound like a good stack for the purposes of losing fat and leaning out?

Here's my story..
I graduated highschool in 2007.. I'm 24 5'7 190lbs, in College, and live in Sacramento..
Back in highschool I was a good athlete, used to run track as a sprinter and played football all 4 years.. Went to the gym almost twice a day.. My weight back then was around 160-165 and I almost had a six pack.
Graduated, went to college, partied, came back to Sacramento, got a gf and sort of let myself go..

Here I am now.. still in college, no gf lol and 190 lbs.. By my standards I'm fat.
The supplements I used to use back then were hydroxycut hardcore before the controversies and Biogenetix which was a box that contained 3 supplements: fat burner, creatine, and a thermo if I remember correctly.. I had good results..

Hoping to go down to 170 or maybe less but add muscle as well so I can get the definition and lean body back..

If I can't find the AT2 anywhere do you guys think that the Jack3d and OEP stacked together will help me achieve my goals rather quickly?
The damage that 4 years of no working out has done is disgusting.
Thanks for the help guys!

rosemont83

rosemont83

Awards
The only thing that is similar to the Alpha t2 that I can find is called muscle test at max muscle..
Anyone know if that will stack the same as the AT2?

brendan808

Awards