total newbie to supplements, i've heard/read to buy eca + clen

nachumama

Awards
Hello all, sorry for the newbie question. I am going to start p90x and i would like to loose body fat. I need some supplements to help me out achieve my goal. I am controlling how much i eat and try to eat healthy. I've read to buy eca + clen whatever that means. Can someone suggest which eca + clen to buy to help my appetite and boost my metabolism so i can burn more body fat? I will search more in this forum so i can understand more about eca + clen. thank you so much for your help

chris223

Awards
  • Established
I've read to buy eca + clen whatever that means.
Whatever that means? Not to be insulting, but the above quoted sentence (which is not actually a sentence, but grammar isn't the issue here) is why you shouldn't be concerned with supplementation yet. If you don't know what it is or how it works, you shouldn't be buying it or using it. Stick around here on the AM forums, but go over to the training and nutrition sections, and see what you can soak up there for a bit. I get the feeling you probably aren't very solid in either of those areas yet. Make some progress through diet and training alone - that's where most of your progress will come from, anyway - and come back to supplements later on if necessary.

Cary K

Cary K

Awards