Need Help

Jwalker7

Awards
Hey guys, I'm new to this thing and just need some opinions/thoughts
Im 17 and a junior in Highschool, I've been working out for a little over 2 years now. I play baseball and hopefully will be in college. but to the point, I'm just wondering what extra "supplements" I could take. I'm not looking to take steroids, I just came here because I know you guys know your stuff. As of now, all I have taken supplement wise is Preworkout, either jack3D or C4, and whey protein. what else would be good for me to test out to help my gains???

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Fish oil
Whey
Multi
Creatine (imo SNS MCC is best around)
Pwo wise you don't need stims but if you insist I'd go with something light... ConDense for pumps and endurance.
Focus XT is great as well.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
Hey guys, I'm new to this thing and just need some opinions/thoughts
Im 17 and a junior in Highschool, I've been working out for a little over 2 years now. I play baseball and hopefully will be in college. but to the point, I'm just wondering what extra "supplements" I could take. I'm not looking to take steroids, I just came here because I know you guys know your stuff. As of now, all I have taken supplement wise is Preworkout, either jack3D or C4, and whey protein. what else would be good for me to test out to help my gains???
Your Supplement:
-Food

Your Anabolic:
-Sleep

Tie it all together with proper training and bingo, gains. At 17 you still shouldn't be on supplements that all companies have labeled as: 18 and over.

Spaniard

Spaniard

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
We can't and don't encourage the use of supplements at 17.

That being said - limit drinking, get your diet on point, sleep a lot (tell your parents you're growing (not smoking weed), eat! Workout, eat, sleep... See the trend?