Want to Put on Solid Gains! CLEAN

trynabebig3

Awards
Hey guys im new to this whole website so please bear with me.

Im not looking to do anything crazy yet but im easing into supplements and testing them out

Im trying to put on solid weight gains so Ive decided to use FRL Alpha Bulk (Alpha Test as PCT), Gold Standard Whey and Casein, and ON Creatine Powder

During this 30 day period of using these supplements I will want to bulk up

So any info or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys im new to this whole website so please bear with me.

Im not looking to do anything crazy yet but im easing into supplements and testing them out

Im trying to put on solid weight gains so Ive decided to use FRL Alpha Bulk (Alpha Test as PCT), Gold Standard Whey and Casein, and ON Creatine Powder

During this 30 day period of using these supplements I will want to bulk up

So any info or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you
what i would do:

1.) need a better PCT
2.) IMO, no need for whey + casein but if you can afford it, go for it
3.) wont see huge results with only 4 weeks of creatine
4.) dont expect anything over a pound or so or pure muscle in a 30 period time frame. (naturally)

trynabebig3

Awards
Ok thank you for all the adviceAs of right now I have a couple dollars to throw around so i plan on getting these supplementsAre there solid bulk diet plans in this forum? (Sorry im new to this)

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Ok thank you for all the adviceAs of right now I have a couple dollars to throw around so i plan on getting these supplementsAre there solid bulk diet plans in this forum? (Sorry im new to this)
well, what are you eating right now? try to get around 4k clean calories. limit sugar, high protein...etc

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established