DAA Solo or stacked?

pow_wow41

pow_wow41

Awards
What's up fellas? First post on AM but I've been surfacing the forums for about 6 months now. Little background.. 21 years old, 5'10", 197 atm. Coming off a 3 month bulk, with my highest weight at 207. Didn't track macros so gained a good bit of fat. Now I'm on a 2 month cut, 500 calorie defect. Anyways, my bulk DAA should be here monday.. Picked up 400 grams & plan on running a couple cycles with it. I picked up some OG Erase when it was at 20 bucks on Nutraplanet & some NOW L-Dopa. My question is since I have enough DAA to run more than once, should I run it solo first? I don't have any history of gyno.. So shouldn't be an issue. My stack would be..
Week 1-6: 3/g DAA + 2/cap L-Dopa
Week 3:8: 2-3/cap Erase

Or just 3/g day DAA for 8 weeks solo.
Any input would be appreciated!

pow_wow41

pow_wow41

Awards
Alright thanks Coop. Anybody feel free to voice your opinions as well!

antihero

antihero

Awards
  • Established
pow_wow41

pow_wow41

Awards
I agree completely with Coop. Stack looks good.
Right on. So first time around stacked, then after my 4 weeks off.. Should I run it stacked again? Or just wait for results from the first run.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What's up fellas? First post on AM but I've been surfacing the forums for about 6 months now. Little background.. 21 years old, 5'10", 197 atm. Coming off a 3 month bulk, with my highest weight at 207. Didn't track macros so gained a good bit of fat. Now I'm on a 2 month cut, 500 calorie defect. Anyways, my bulk DAA should be here monday.. Picked up 400 grams & plan on running a couple cycles with it. I picked up some OG Erase when it was at 20 bucks on Nutraplanet & some NOW L-Dopa. My question is since I have enough DAA to run more than once, should I run it solo first? I don't have any history of gyno.. So shouldn't be an issue. My stack would be..
Week 1-6: 3/g DAA + 2/cap L-Dopa