jacked sides - AnabolicMinds.com

jacked sides

1. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  198 lbs.

jacked sides

Has anyone experienced any sides from jacked.. been hesitent on trying it but I purchased some
    cheap yesterday..ive taken numerous preworkouts just iffy about this product since they are
    remaking the formula..thanks

2. dds
    Stats
    6'0"  280 lbs.

ive been using 3D for 6-7 months and never had a problem with it. but i would also only use it on my weight days which is ony 3 days a week.
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

crashes, pee pee didnt salute when needed, upset stomach, etc..have not used micro yet...
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'8"  220 lbs.

Stim dick is common, but ive never had a problem. They are remaking it bc 1,3dmaa is being pushed off the market. Everyone is reformulating.
    CELTIC LABS REP
  5. Banned
    Stats
    5'8"  195 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

Imo,i think most ppl who get all these so called sides from natural supps,well i think u have a more underlying issue..I have never had any sides from any natiral supps i have ever taken..Only reaped the bennies.
    I actually like the way the new jacked lioks as oppised to the old to be honest
  6. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by tnubs View Post
    Stim dick is common, but ive never had a problem. They are remaking it bc 1,3dmaa is being pushed off the market. Everyone is reformulating.
    its already available
    www.lgsciences.com
  7. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.