jacked sides

blayke88

Banned
Awards
Has anyone experienced any sides from jacked.. been hesitent on trying it but I purchased some
cheap yesterday..ive taken numerous preworkouts just iffy about this product since they are
remaking the formula..thanks

dds

dds

Awards
  • Established
ive been using 3D for 6-7 months and never had a problem with it. but i would also only use it on my weight days which is ony 3 days a week.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
crashes, pee pee didnt salute when needed, upset stomach, etc..have not used micro yet...

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
Stim dick is common, but ive never had a problem. They are remaking it bc 1,3dmaa is being pushed off the market. Everyone is reformulating.

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
Imo,i think most ppl who get all these so called sides from natural supps,well i think u have a more underlying issue..I have never had any sides from any natiral supps i have ever taken..Only reaped the bennies.
I actually like the way the new jacked lioks as oppised to the old to be honest

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Stim dick is common, but ive never had a problem. They are remaking it bc 1,3dmaa is being pushed off the market. Everyone is reformulating.
its already available

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Imo,i think most ppl who get all these so called sides from natural supps,well i think u have a more underlying issue..I have never had any sides from any natiral supps i have ever taken..Only reaped the bennies.
anything 1,3 doesnt agree with me, not just jacked.....

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
i always crash

blayke88

Banned
Awards
Hmm well first day on it...hypertrophy leg day..went well...good energy not to jittery yea the only thing i was worried abt was crashing from 1,3 dim.....but so far so good...imo there can be side effects from any supp..everyones diff...

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
A few companies received warning letters but DMAA is here to stay.