HGH UP

hoot72

Awards
I am new to this. I am 6'2" @ 210 lbs and just turned 40 yrs old. I use to lift in high school and some while I was in my 20's. I started back last year. I have been exercising for a year now and have lost 38lbs and gained some in muscle. I have a home gym that I have built up in my shop and workout every morning @ 5:30 for an hr except on sundays. Right now I am on a 6 week program from Jim Stoppani. Now I am not seeing the increase in muscle like I want. All I take is a multivitamin, fish oil, maca, protein, pre-workout and creatine. I have thought about adding something else so I bought a bottle of hgh up. Any suggestions or ideas? I have not started it yet. I have been wondering if I need to stack something with it or try it by itself. Help!

MattPorter

MattPorter

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I am new to this. I am 6'2" @ 210 lbs and just turned 40 yrs old. I use to lift in high school and some while I was in my 20's. I started back last year. I have been exercising for a year now and have lost 38lbs and gained some in muscle. I have a home gym that I have built up in my shop and workout every morning @ 5:30 for an hr except on sundays. Right now I am on a 6 week program from Jim Stoppani. Now I am not seeing the increase in muscle like I want. All I take is a multivitamin, fish oil, maca, protein, pre-workout and creatine. I have thought about adding something else so I bought a bottle of hgh up. Any suggestions or ideas? I have not started it yet. I have been wondering if I need to stack something with it or try it by itself. Help!

I can genuinely and honestly tell you that EndoAMP MAX is a phenomenal GH/ cortisol lowering agent -- I have had numerous female competitors tell me they have lost 2-3 inches on their waist from the cortisol lowering effects and when they STOPPED using it -- the inches creeped back up.