Running Fat Burners at a low age..

lizonsky

lizonsky

Awards
Hey AnabolicMinds! Its my cutting season and its my first time wanting to take a supplement to help to a degree. Now im not expecting much from a fat burner. I just want to try one out to figure out all of the hype. The reason of me taking a fat burner supplement at a low age would be because im a type 1 diabetic. And I've been so since i was 15. I realized it takes 1,000 times more effort for me to lose weight than the average person. Also for building muscle. Ill be cutting at 2200 Cals, good, clean healthy foods. 200C,200P,80F. Diet is in check, always has been for my disease. I tracked macros before i started lifting haha. Was thinking about running Erase, and Alpha T-2. Let me know guys! I appreciate it! Want to stay as natty as possible.

19 Years old
Lifting for a year
Have ran Anabeta/Erase for a month, lean bulk.
181lbs, cutting to 165

So i guess my real question is: Is it safe to run a fat burner at 19? If not can anyone reccommend me something to run that would help the process of cutting? Ill be getting Testosterone bloods done in the up comming weeks to see if my diabetes has taken a toll on my test levels. Should be interesting. Just looking for a 1 month cycle of a fat burner. No big deal. Looking to try Erase, and Alpha t-2.. Thanks guys!

-Joe

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
there are tons of cutting supps, if you liked erase then use it agin

lizonsky

lizonsky

Awards
Maybe Shift+Erase+Alpha T-2, For 2 months? I just dont want to mess up my boys lol..

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
As a diabetic you should look in to the Ageforce line for Fat burning since its time released over 8 hours this would be perfect for you. I have a type 1 diAbetic client of mine on the fat burning patch and likes if better than oral stuff.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards