Broken Ankle (Surgery) Supps to Help Speed Recovery

bpclipper10

Awards
  • Established
So I broke my left ankle and tore ligaments in the 3rd week of pro baseball season and im out obviously for the season. First ortho rushed me back and the bone shifted and now needs surgical repair.

I got an invite back to spring training already in next May, so I need to be 100% by October in order to train my legs back into shape and be prepared for the spring league in March before spring training.

I'm looking for something to take to help me get back as soon as possible. Can't afford real HgH nor would I wanna do it. So I'm just looking for I guess supplements that are best for ligament and joint healing and can boost recovery time. I take a joint support supplement vitapak loaded with essentials and I have no experience with natty hgh boosters and their effects so I'm just in the dark being that I've never broken a bone and required surgery before. I've been back training upper body and will continue to do so throughout post operative and rehab.

Reaching out for some assistance and/or experience in this department here on AM. Recommendations welcome! Appreciate any and all input. Thanks in advance.

996ttelise

Banned
Awards
  • Established