Anabeta / erase./ daa

adi13

Awards
Hi all first time poster, looking for some advice please. First a bit of back ground I am 36 been training for bit over 12 months and have lost close to 58 pounds in that time (231 and now 175) I train 5-6 times a day split up with cardio for 2-3 of those days (HIIT), just started doing 5/3/1 for weights. My question is looking at doing a cycle for 8 weeks of Anabeta/erase/daa and was wondering if it's better to do the original or spend the extra on the elite and the pro or just do those for the last 4 weeks and do the original for the first four to get used to them since I have never tried anything like this before. I take the basics at the moment, protein multi and fish oil. Any and all advise will be taken on board.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
With Erase, it doesnt really matter. Both are great. Erase Pro is geared towards PCT but can be used in a natty stack. If you are cutting, go with Anabeta Elite. If you are bulking, original Anabeta.

nattydisaster

nattydisaster

PESCIENCE.com
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi all first time poster, looking for some advice please. First a bit of back ground I am 36 been training for bit over 12 months and have lost close to 58 pounds in that time (231 and now 175) I train 5-6 times a day split up with cardio for 2-3 of those days (HIIT), just started doing 5/3/1 for weights. My question is looking at doing a cycle for 8 weeks of Anabeta/erase/daa and was wondering if it's better to do the original or spend the extra on the elite and the pro or just do those for the last 4 weeks and do the original for the first four to get used to them since I have never tried anything like this before. I take the basics at the moment, protein multi and fish oil. Any and all advise will be taken on board.
Both are great...as a first time you could start with the originals to save some money and see how you react

Aleksandar37