Erase+DAA+Shift log

Becks18

Becks18

Awards
Hey guys!
First ever log and first time starting a thread on the forum. I have been training hard for about 2 years now but have been in the gym for about 9 years. I'm 25 y/o, 6'3 ,225 lbs. I have recently hit a plateau in size and I can't seem to shed the extra 7-10 lbs so I thought I give this promising stack a shot! In conjunction to the stack I am also taking: creatine,BCAA's, fish oil, multi V, vitamin E. This will be my first ever serious stack. My diet is pretty dialed in and I train extremely hard 5 days a week, but i do enjoy a few beers every couple weeks on a Saturday. So this will be like a working mans kinda log lol.
Here we go!

Before picture

image-1881512836.jpg

Clemenza

Awards
  • Established
I'm in bro! Good luck with this stack. I just started DAA and will put starting Erase Pro soon. From what I've seen and heard you should see very good results with this stack. Will be following.

Becks18

Becks18

Awards
Thanks buddy! I started today. I am excited to see the results!!

Becks18

Becks18

Awards
Day 1 I did shoulders. Last night i slept really well . I woke up and noticed my shoulders ballooned up a little already!

image-3038238874.jpg

kevinhy

kevinhy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
In for some results! You're on a great stack

Becks18

Becks18

Awards
I did legs today and had an unreal workout! Until my last set of burning out on a squat machine I felt a pain that I can only describe as getting a knife in my spine. Form was spot on ad the weight was going up smooth.. I hope it clears up by tomorrow..

BPjohn123

BPjohn123

Awards
In, good luck

J19891

J19891

Awards
In for this one, had great results with this stack.

theniteman

theniteman

Awards
In! You got a solid foundation man, hope this stack treats you as well as it treated me!

Becks18

Becks18

Awards
Thanks a lot guys! I really appreciate the support!

Becks18

Becks18

Awards