Help me. I'm so hunnnnngggrryy.

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
Im looking for a good appetite suppressant. Im at 8% bodyfat and im hungry all the time!The bf % im sure is to.blame but I have maintained this for going on 5 weeks.I am at the point I need supps to kill the hunger..or atleast dull it.I am looking for a supp that wont stimulate or mess with my metabolism. I need the calories,not the hunger. Its getting bad even with cheat meals. Im a messo with some endo qualitys like uncontrolable hunger and wide hips. Almost to the point last winter where I was bulking and decided to dirty bulk. Enjoyed it too much and gained 12 lbs of fat.Ive been looking into.either 1.3 or 5htp. I know 1.3 can be dangerous though. Ive been training for 5 years now and its about to be maintain mode/strenght in 2 more years. Please help and share your experiences with hunger. Thank you very much.

machorox123

machorox123

Awards
  • Established
dexaprine is the absolute best for appetite suppression but its got 1,3 dimeth

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
I know.I had the samples!I already bought some.I'm actually okay with 1.3 but dexaprine is also a fat burner and a boss one at that.I'm already where I want to be.I just need to kill some hunger :(

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
Not the new one , check my log about it , its awesome!! The new dexa makes me non-hungry for 12 hours , not pimping bro I am on hungry subs like Na-R-Ala and Agmatine and dexa suppressed it and gave a lot of energy!!

bigdavid

bigdavid

Awards
  • Established
EC is pretty good with appetite suppression. so are DMAA and pes alpha t2

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
EC is pretty good with appetite suppression. so are DMAA and pes alpha t2