Erase + NOW DOPA Mucuna?

hsk

Awards
  • Established
Looking to lean out for the summer and am planning to run Erase at 2 caps per day for 6 weeks. I cannot do more than 2 caps per day due to dry joints and joint pain. This will be my third time using Erase and love the product. I am also looking to use a Mucuna product to go with it. Since I have no experience with Mucuna I am planning on running NOW DOPA Mucuna to try and see how I respond to it first. The product is standardized for 15% L-DOPA and each cap is 400mg so that should yield 60mg of L-DOPA per cap. I wanted to know how much actives from L-DOPA I should be getting daily in order to fully benefit from the use of this product? Additionally what is the best doing protocol for Mucuna products? I also looked at Endosurge and will most likely try that next time with erase, but for now I would like to see how I respond to the NOW product. Also is there any harm in adding 40% icariin to this stack? Or would the use of both icariin and Erase at the same time lower cortisol too much?

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You'll notice a difference between standard 15% L-dopa and the concentrations in Endo. It affects people differently, so that could be a good way to start, but you can't compare the two.

hsk

Awards
  • Established
I know that Endorush and NOW DOPA Mucuna 15% are 2 different products and I will use Endorush somewhere down the road. But first I want to see what a standalone Mucuna product feels like first so that I can assess its general effectiveness and get an idea of what to expect as well as guage my reaction/tolerance to any possible side effects. Can anyone provide a dosing protocol for the NOW product?

hsk

Awards
  • Established
If used as directed that is only 120mg of active L-DOPA per day. Is that enough to see any sort of benefit?

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote