What to do with what I've got

DCToBe

Awards
First off i am 27 years old i am 5'11" and 230 lbs ~15% BF. Still looking to add size and strength.

Currently Taking:
Green Magnitude
RecoveryPro
Fish Oils
Catalyn

Things i have on hand and/or on its way:
1kg gelatinized black maca
1 bottle each of anabeta, erase, endosurge
300g DAA
240 caps Beta Alanine
120 caps (250mg) Agmatine
I also jumped on the craze wagon so i bought a bottle.

I eat pretty well with the exception of a meal or two a week, i take in between 6000-7000 calories a day. I am currently a student working on my doctorate/MS so my diet is as good as it can be. I eat fairly clean, but theres always room for improvement. With the given supplements i was wondering how you guys would put these together and how much/what time to take them for best results. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
DAA + Anabeta + Erase is a very solid stack

StangBanger

StangBanger

Awards
6-7000? you must be HYOOOOGE!

DCToBe

Awards
are you sure your taking in 6000-7000 calories?do you record them on any type of app?
I was required to use "SuperTracker" for a class last semester and it put me at an average of about 6400 calories/day. In the past i have just used nutrition books that i have on hand and figured it up myself. The supertracker i believe to be a bit high however when i was using books and doing it by hand i was still pretty close to 6000.

StangBanger

StangBanger

Awards
so you must do 3 hours of cardio a day or you gain like 5lbs a week of pure fat... one or the other is happeing... or your calorie count sucks a$$....

DCToBe

Awards
so you must do 3 hours of cardio a day or you gain like 5lbs a week of pure fat... one or the other is happeing... or your calorie count sucks a$$....