Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  188 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    42.55%

AnaBeta Elite: Hunger

Okay, I acquired a bottle of AnaBeta Elite through a Facebook contest (check out PES Facebook page!) and have been taking the AnaBeta Elite for 3 days now. I also took the original AnaBeta with decent results, although nothing extraordinary. I had a mild recomping effect with the original AnaBeta. During my run of the original AnaBeta I never experienced any hunger increases, although it seemed common for people to experience this.

AnaBeta Elite.... Holy crap. I'm starving during the past 3 days. I thought this was due to the fact that I'm calorie deficient (currently cutting) and I was simply experiencing hunger from the lack of calories. No way, Jose. It's been three straight days of extreme hunger, can't ignore it anymore! I've been dieting for almost 2 months now and have not had trouble with hunger because of calorie intake. Training has remained the same.

AnaBeta Elite is WAY stronger than the original AnaBeta formula. Anyone else agree/have comments?
    Romans 8:38-39

Save sorrow for the souls in doubt

2. Diamond Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.14%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranActivity RoyaltyPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by Natestreo View Post
    Okay, I acquired a bottle of AnaBeta Elite through a Facebook contest (check out PES Facebook page!) and have been taking the AnaBeta Elite for 3 days now. I also took the original AnaBeta with decent results, although nothing extraordinary. I had a mild recomping effect with the original AnaBeta. During my run of the original AnaBeta I never experienced any hunger increases, although it seemed common for people to experience this.