How to set up a stack for those new to cycling

cr500beercan

Awards
am new to the supplement game , need to come up with a stack , I have been lifting for 2-3 yrs have taken very few supplements , I'm wanting to shred fat quick ,working out mon,wed,fri and some cardio on off days. I am needing help to create a good stack of supplements open to any suggestions thx

JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
If your looking for a good cutting stack adding Licogenix is a must, the feedback and logs have showed very fast recomp changes, increased vascularity/muscle fullness and fast leaning. Add something like AlphaT2 or Shift and Division 1.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hows the diet thats the key with working out. Thats going to help you more than any supplement. Make sure you get those things dialed in before you start using supplements. They are like the cake toppers, they put you over the top.

cr500beercan

Awards
If your looking for a good cutting stack adding Licogenix is a must, the feedback and logs have showed very fast recomp changes, increased vascularity/muscle fullness and fast leaning. Add something like AlphaT2 or Shift and Division 1.
That's exactly what I'm wanting to do is she'd the fat granted my diet isn't that great but I do watch everything I eat and it isn't that bad either , where do I get these supplements , I used to get all mine through prosouce , and also where would I take these in my stack just before workout ,after or is it one of those you take in the am and in the evening? Thanx again for everybodies help

rome32

rome32

Board Sponsor
Awards