Non-stim:
1. Ultima
2. Pumpbol
3. Clout

Low-stim:

1. Vengeance
2. SAN Fierce
3. Focus XT

With regard to Vengeance, I liked that there were no nitrates in the creatine but did not like the inclusion of AA. I’ve never tried it before, but have read things regarding inflammation, and I guess I question the risk/benefit of including it in a formula.

I do want a low/mid-stim (likely caffeine/nootropics only) boost in a PWO since I workout very early in the AM and don't want 1,3 or cracked-out feeling.

I’ve used Focus XT a lot for it’s benefit for concentration while working but I would want something else as pre-workout.

Looking at pump-bol, it says in the warning it contains caffeine but I don’t see it listed anywhere on the Supplement Facts.

You wrote your initial reviews 8+ months ago.

Sitting here today, for someone who does not want 1,3, but does want some type of low/mid-stim, what do you recommend trying first:

SAN Fierce
Ultima + caffeine
Clout + caffeine
Pumpbol (does it or does it not include caffeine?)

Again, reason I didn’t list Vengeance is my concerns over the AA but those may be misplaced, I’m not sure. Since I’m older than young guys and work out for general health and some appearance, I’m not really looking to get too risky w/ the inflammation (and am less than 1 yr removed from double knee surgery and do occasionally get inflammation anyhow).

D3Baseball

Awards
I have to recommend Fierce :) I think it is perfect for what you're looking for. It is truly my favorite pre I've ever used; nothing improves my workouts better than Fierce.

Be on the lookout for a reforumulation in the future as well and it will become even better :dance:

Pump-Bol is stim-free. I enjoyed it and it also utilizes nitrates as a primary ingredient, like Fierce. They are different, though. I also think Pump-Bol is my favorite tasting pre I've ever used, not that that really matters, lol.

Let me know if I can help you with SAN products or anything else!

DCbuilder