Best Test Booster / AI Stack?

jpg0923

Awards
Okay.. so I'm new to test boosters, but I've been doing a lot of research on the subject and have learned a lot. However, I'd like others opinions on the best test booster/AI stack. I've been lifting daily on a 6-day rotation for almost a year now, and am looking to take the next step. What I'm really trying to do is make my stomach more lean and burn fat, and increase strength/mass especially on my chest, shoulders, and triceps. I believe all the test boosters I'm considering are natural, because I really want to avoid acne as much as possible and especially potential gyno symptoms. I'm trying to pick between the following test boosters:
1. Bioforge V3
2. Prometheus Rising
3. Activate Xtreme
4. Core Test
5. Supremacy

The guy at *** recommended t-911 and High T black, but those don't seem as popular as the one's I've listed above.

And as for AI, what I've heard most about are:
1. PES Erase
2. Driven Sports Triazole

So if anyone could give me their thoughts on any of these products, as well as any names of additional products I should check out, I'd really appreciate it. Looking to start a cycle and make my decision by February. Open to any comments or suggestions, just need some guidance. Thanks!

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Bioforge is awesome if you can get it, supremacy is another good choice, throw in some DAA-HCG from Taurus really good stack. Triazole and Erase both great products can't go wrong with either. But I wouldn't recommend any of these unless you tried diet manipulation and your older cause your not getting anything from them if your 17 or something.

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards