Wondering If this is a good stack?

Crx

Awards
I have started taking super dmz rx 2 capsules everyday with test and milk thistle ? is that a good stack for a cycle i am new to all these stacks? THANKS!!!!!!

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
This is a Superdrol clone which is a powerful steroid. If you are unfamiliar with properly running a cycle you need to STOP. You need to read and learn about the products you are using along with a proper cycle, supposrts, and PCT. If you dont know about PCT you need to STOP.

Crx

Awards
i got a pct which you take right after the 4 week cyckle right?

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
What is your PCT comprised of?

ManBeast

Crx

Awards
Its called redefine nutrition revolution pct black

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Definitely gonna need more than this for a SD PCT . . . you need a SERM

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
So basically, you just started popping pills without really knowing what they will do or how to deal with what they do...

ManBeast

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
:laughing:

So basically, you just started popping pills without really knowing what they will do or how to deal with what they do...

ManBeast
:laughing:

I'm going to help u out man, cuz obviously u ain't scared.
What u are risking if throwing your hormones out of wack and damaging your liver. If I were u I would not continue to use these products until you research with a fine tooth comb.
I know u came here for help OP, we will help u no doubt, ask first that is all....

Crx

Awards
Help

Can u help me with agood dmz stack then ? Thanks guys!!

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
youre on test? or a test booster?