very complete triazole review/log

inkpw2

Awards
I want to start by providing some educational and weightlifting background on myself. I am a Biochemistry major at the University of Minnesota ( I know what I am talking about). I am 165 pounds, 20 years old, 5'8 and i have been lifting for 2 years, mainly for sports, feeling better, etc. I do not wish to bulk up super huge but maintain an athletic and powerful physique. i have never been thin in my past years. You could say i had my husky phase around the age span of 13-16. As of now, my fat percentage is around 13%. My diet will be healthy but i will not be obtaining 40g of protein every 3 hours. it will not be a specified diet of a bodybuilder, but a normal healthy diet. The reason why i am trying triazole is to gain muscle, lose fat around my belly (where most of it is) and to "experimentally" treat my gyno. From what i have read on the past, gyno is "believed" to be caused due to excessive levels of testosterone during adolescence that gets transformed into estrogen by the enzyme aromatase, which makes sense since i had really bad acne during my adolescence. Triazole, being an aromatase inhibitor should have some effect on the gyno. I've had gyno since i was young (my husky phase) but i was never diagnosed with it. i am hundred percent sure that it is gyno from my teenage years, but it has not fully dissipated as i age, being worse on my left peck. I will be taking 2 pills in the am and 1 before my workout. i will also try to take progress pictures.
My workout regime will be three times a week, 5x5 with heavy lifting compound exercises (bench press, pullups/downs, deadlifts, and squats). Everybody is welcome to comment on my experiment.