Mass FX Destroyer and...Hyperdrol x2?

DrummerBrah

Awards
hey forum.

so ive been working out for a few months (a little over 4 now). about a month in i started taking a pink magic/prime stack (with a bunch of other stuff: M5, fish oil, multivitamin), and it probably wouldve yielded better results than i got but i spent almost a month doing a cutting routine instead of a bulking routine, and then i wasnt eating enough for the bulking routine. Regardless, i got my diet right and by the time i got off the stack i had noticeably sized up. then i hit that inevitable plateau, and started looking for alternatives. A guy I work with suggested I try Dark Cyde Sledge, so I looked it up and was like, no way Im cycling hormones. But after a while, i started thinking about it more and more. But while i was schooling myself on the basics of PH, so i could go into it without being a total idiot, somebody else told me about the Mass FX/Hyperdrol x2 stack. I was skeptical at first, mostly because hyperdrol sounds like some bad S***. But eventually I did some research, and found that it got great reviews and great results, without the notoriously harmful and dangerous side effects (being a test booster obviously). So now Im interested in trying it. I know Mass FX got pulled off the shelves and rebranded, and google did have some websites (how legitamite idk) where i could find Hyperdrol x2. Im giving up on the PH cycle because Im just not educated enough about what on and post cycle supplements would be adequate for what I want to take. What i really want to know is, is the Mass FX/Hyperdrol stack more potent (and effective) than Pink/Prime, or are they both about the same? If Pm/P isnt worth the trouble, somebody let me know, and Ill definitely invest in the other products.

Thx.

prld2gr8ns

prld2gr8ns

Idiot Savant
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!