If AndroMass increases Testosterone, why PCT?

BigKoolWhip

BigKoolWhip

Awards
If AM increases test, why is there a need for PCT? Im totally new to PHs and just exploring, learning. I know all the regular PHs, just not the Andros and they seem less harmful

AnestheticXI

Anything that messes with your hormones needs PCT. AndroMass (along with other PH/AAS) will start to shutdown your natural testosterone production, though not as severe as normal PH/AAS's. In order to return your natural test levels as quickly as possible, PCT is required.

BigKoolWhip

BigKoolWhip

Awards
no i understand that. i guess i have just been under the impression that compounds like Hrol, mdrol shut you down and then when i see that Andromass actually increases test levels, why would u need PCT ya know

ambulldog

ambulldog

Awards
  • Established
am doesnt raise test levels. at least according to current labs by testers. you can read about it in a thread over at pp home site. it does however shut down natty test

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Exogenous anabolic hormones lower, and sometimes completely shut down, your endogenous test production. AM is no exception to this hence the PCT.

sking6464

sking6464

Awards
  • Established
houstone??? wheres that?

BigKoolWhip

BigKoolWhip

Awards
i guess i just need to keep researching and learning. on the PP site, it said it raised T levels to like 1700 or something like that.

BigKoolWhip

BigKoolWhip

Awards
my bad. i did the androstat thing or whatever, and at the end of it it said for andromass, it puts u at peak level of 3426

sking6464

sking6464

Awards
  • Established
thats about 300mg test /wk
generally it seems add a zero to what you are pinning....i.e. 500mg test usually results in levels around 5000+

BigKoolWhip

BigKoolWhip

Awards