Stimulant x

hilto77

Awards
Has anyone tried stimulant x? Thinking about getting some but thought I'd see wat some other people thought first.

AthleticXtreme

AthleticXtreme

Awards
  • Established
Has anyone tried stimulant x? Thinking about getting some but thought I'd see wat some other people thought first.
What are you looking for in a product? We just launched Slim FX which is an amazing product.

hilto77

Awards
I'm at 112kg looking to get to 90kg. So I guess fat burner and appetite suppressant. I workout 3-4 times a week.

AthleticXtreme

AthleticXtreme

Awards
  • Established
You absolutely want to look at Slim FX. We design this to be great far burner / weight loss product. You won't be disappointed.

http://www.athleticxtreme.com/arsenal/slimfx/

There is some early feedback and reviews in our sponsored forum here on AM.

hilto77

Awards
So slim fx is better then stimulant x?? I'm kinda new to this stuff. And is it available in oz?

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
slim fx is pretty awesome , it kills hunger- i mean it handles it big time and it has a goof energy without crash

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I didn't even think stim x was still made. I remember the 1st version, it was unreal!

Mike

AthleticXtreme

AthleticXtreme

Awards
  • Established
I didn't even think stim x was still made. I remember the 1st version, it was unreal!

Mike
Still one of the top selling products we have. Although it is an energy product and not designed for appetite or fat burning. More of a productivity energy position.

Mrodz

Mrodz

Awards
  • Established
StimX is my feel good energy supp, excellent help to get me through the slump in the day. I keep it in my purse for emergencies lol.
Now SFX is so far (been on it 3 days) my start the day supp. Feel Good appetite suppressant/energy booster. For overall weight loss and hunger control it would be your best bet.