DAA and Formula X came today

rpm57

rpm57

Awards
This is my first time taking DAA. I'm going to take the DAA, creatine and BCAA for 30 days and then start the formula x. Any suggestions on taking these supplements?
I mixed creatine, DAA, and BCAA in blender bottle this morning. Suggestions on mixing?
Thanks

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
take DAA first thing in the morning, BCAA Pre-Intra-Post Workout.

schizm

schizm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I workout in the morning, usually just toss the DAA in with my preWO mix....and use some BCAA's pre & intra...could toss the creatine in with the preWO....or postWO

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
3g DAA/day. I drink BCAA pre workout and before bed. Creatine either 2.5g pre 2.5g post or all 5g post. its all preference. everybody likes different things

rpm57

rpm57

Awards
Thanks, should I feel any changes in my body with DAA? Today I took it with my breakfast and kind of felt warm, like I do with a thermo. I'm running DAA by itself bit what should I have on hand for any side effects (estrogen) ? Just incase.
Workout today was chest. I know it's my first day but felt good with good focus and energy!

JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
This is my first time taking DAA. I'm going to take the DAA, creatine and BCAA for 30 days and then start the formula x. Any suggestions on taking these supplements?
I mixed creatine, DAA, and BCAA in blender bottle this morning. Suggestions on mixing?
Thanks
Start Formula-X first, why start with DAA for 1 month then go to Formula-X, no point in using DAA for more then 1 month. You will get better effects with starting off with Formula-X, the DAA/LCLT combo works great and is more effective then taking just DAA.