Supplement advice and help

crgproject

Awards
hello there im new to muscle building and would like some advice from the great members of this forum im 5ft 7 and weigh 135lbs i train sometimes everyday but if not everyday its 3 times aweek i work out with a prewrk out supp which is jack3d which helps me though my workout what i need to know is which are the best products to take to bulk up as i dont seem to be getting bigger from the training alone

supplements i take are

anabolic designs - ravenous

Optimum Nutrition - Platinum Hydrowhey 2 times aday

Optimum Nutrition - Casein once aday before bed

just orderd some universal animal pak and some
Optimum Nutrition serious mass

ive been reading about the anabolic designs bulk and was wondering if i should give this a shot also any information you guys can give me will be a great help

also alittle about my diet i eat 3 meals aday normally some type of chicken i drink alot of water and eat quite alot of fruits

and one more thing im a diebetic which i think is the main reason im not putten much size on

crgproject

Awards
wow my post has had 21 views and not one comment or bit of advice maybe im in the wrong place ?

nattydisaster

nattydisaster

PESCIENCE.com
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Stick to the protein and more food.

I would get with a nutritionist though about the diabetes and maximizing your weight gain to make sure you are gaining muscle mass and not fat.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm with Natty on this maybe talk to a nutritionist who is obviously familiar with people with diabetes and see what they can do about your diet. But you can always uptake more food and more calories if your looking to put on more size.

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
How old are you?