Need new supplements!

kobe8

Awards
alright i have been working out for a couple years and have not made enough gains imo. i usually do the traditional pre workout (have used jacked, n.o. xplode, and buzzerk) and follow post workout with general whey protein and have cycled some creatine. I eat as much as i can but i am gaining some fat also and i would like to pack on some lean muscle. whats the next best legal thing to steroids?

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hey brother. Let us all know some stats so we can better assist you.

Ajerone

Banned
Awards
My favorite stacks for bulking include (but are not limited to ;) )

Bioforge v3
X-Factor/A
Protocol

I agree with flight though, some more stats would be nice to work with.

In regards to a pre-workout, some of my favorites are:
White Flood v2
BCS Labs Phenom Amped
RAGE

kobe8

Awards
alright not an experienced body builder so im not sure what stats to put on here. but im 20, 6'1" and I weigh about 185. i havent maxed out on anything lately but im assuming its around 205 for bench and 350 for squat

kobe8

Awards
let me know if theres anything else i should include

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What's your diet and caloric intake? That's what will make you gain mass and strength, not supplements.

nattydisaster

nattydisaster

PESCIENCE.com
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
If you are eating a lot but gaining fat, how clean are you eating?

Slight switch might make you stay at 185, but change your appearance significantly

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Like others have stated how is your diet? Do you do any cardio?

BPS has 2 very nice products that stack well to assist in gaining lean mass while keeping fat at bay.

CJ_Xfit89

CJ_Xfit89

Board Sponsor
Awards
If one was to be blunt,

<maintenance = weight loss
>maintenance = weight gain