Hey guys I'm new to this and I just started a P-mag cycle. I need some advice please.

Jeremystutter

Awards
Hey y'all, I'm Jeremy. I just turned 21 three weeks ago. For the longest time I have weighed the same weight which is about 165-170. I'm 6'3 with a very fast metabolism. I cant gain any weight. No matter what I eat. I'm in good shape but not as built as I want to be. I just started taking p-mag two days ago. I'm taking that and some liver pills. But I feel like I need to know some more helpful advice on bulking up. If you guys could give any feed back. I would really really really appreciate it.

-Jeremy stutters

Jeremystutter

Awards
Could you clarify by what you mean "what will you be doing for PCT?"

And how exactly should I get my diet checked?

Jeremystutter

Awards
All I hoping for is some advice. On how to bulk up and gain muscle. If your intentions are just to be rude then please don't post. No offense. I am just looking for some help. And not in a negative way.

Jeremystutter

Awards
Should I take some sort of weight gainer like any shake formulas?

HereToStudy

HereToStudy

Primordial Performance Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'd lecture you, but at this point it won't do you any good. I would stop the prohormone. I am at work right now but I will stop back in shortly with some advice.

HereToStudy

HereToStudy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey y'all, I'm Jeremy. I just turned 21 three weeks ago. For the longest time I have weighed the same weight which is about 165-170. I'm 6'3 with a very fast metabolism. I cant gain any weight. No matter what I eat. I'm in good shape but not as built as I want to be. I just started taking p-mag two days ago. I'm taking that and some liver pills. But I feel like I need to know some more helpful advice on bulking up. If you guys could give any feed back. I would really really really appreciate it.

-Jeremy stutters
Jeremy,