MuscleTech Cell-Tech?

TheMeatus101

TheMeatus101

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time EVER trying creatine,ive ran plenty PH cycles,but never touched creatine.
I have MuscleTechs Cell-Tech,i know i know,MuscleTechs bull****,there products dont work,blah blah blah,but it was FREE.So **** it.Ive been reading over the ingredients and it seems theres lots of **** other than creatine in it,half the ****(or more)seems like made-up words and what not,but anyways i was wondering the success i would have with this compared to regular creatine mono.Plus theres also Creatine Phosphate and some other **** in it called Creatine pyruvate.Thanks

P.S. Ive been taking it for a couple days now,and this fruit punch taste like pure hell!!!!Then i started mixing it with Grape juice and it taste a little better,but what would you guys recommend mixing it with that would make it taste good?

Ya Boy A

Ya Boy A

Banned
Awards
Overpriced creatine, bcaas, dextrose.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
u should totally take it if u want diabetes

TheMeatus101

TheMeatus101

Awards
  • Established
Yahh,i know this,but im asking how it would compare to reg creatine mono.Because there is three types of creatine in MuscleTechs.And how i could make it taste better.

TheMeatus101

TheMeatus101

Awards
  • Established
Nobody?

AndrewNico

AndrewNico

Awards
  • Established
only worry about the creatine mono, all other forms have no advantage in that formula.

taste wise . . . you're on your own. Maybe try mixing half a serving with a supp that actually tastes good?

kingdong

kingdong

Awards
  • Established
Mixing it with jusice will up the sugar, but if you dont mind drinking the most diabetes friendy drink possible, then thats up to you.