ITT you help me decide what to run for first 'hormonal' cycle

baconbaco

Awards
Alright, so I have trifecta stack and some pmag I can run... I haven't trained properly in a wwhile, just trying to get back in the groove of things. I need ur help on which ph to run.

The trifecta stack sounds good because its my first time runing a chemical. Ve opened one bottle of masterdrol already, so that'll expire quite quick. (No fridge access). Also, I haven't lifted hard for a while, so it'll probably take a while for the weights toget heavy enuf to gain muscle anyway.

On the other hand, if I ran pmag first, I can be assured of good gains, as there are mixed reviews of the trifecta stack. In addition, I don't hav much mass on me atm, and trifecta stack is known for being more of a cutter, so maybe I could take the pmag to bulk first.

If I used a good diet and routine, how much muscle can I gain on a trifecta stack bulk? Most reviews say around less than tlbs, while some report none. Thanks.

corsaking

Awards
  • Established
how much musclewill you gain ? how long is a piece of string ?
taking ph isnt just about taking a supplement and expecting it to do all the work, its also about your diet, your training and recovery.

as youre just getting back into it, you shouldnt be taking anything hormonal imo.

get a year under your belt using conventional supplements if you want but your diet and training and recovery are the 3 basics that you need to be looking at first,

Outside Backer

Outside Backer

Awards
  • Established
i would wait to run any of that until you get back in the groove of training. Pmag is a good compound, but all of this will be a waste until you get back into training mode

Clickster

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I agree with most of the posts above.
I would wait and train hard without PH's for at least a good 6 months.

kingjameskjf

kingjameskjf

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established