Making the most of summertime- natural stack?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  247 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    93.37%

Making the most of summertime- natural stack?

Hey AM,

Here's the deal- I really want to have an awesome summer. I've been making good gains for the last 10 months or so, and I'd like that to continue. Right now, I'm on a continual lean bulk... That is to say, I don't want to cut until I break 260, which is about 20 lbs away for me right now.

Summertime comes with a whole heap of different issues for me. For one, I live in a highly seasonal area, which means that my hours, and subsequently my income, experience a slight dropoff during the summer months. Second, I like to travel a bit, and I already have about 3 weeks this summer where I know for sure I'll be out of town.

What I need is help building an awesome stack of natural products that I can use to keep making gains throughout the summer. The biggest thing for me is strength gains- I feel that when I gain strength, my muscle mass increases proportionately.

Below is a list of products that I've looked into or tried. If you have a suggestion, please feel free to add it. Regardless of what else I do, I'm pretty sure I'll be cycling DAA for about 6 weeks at a time with 2-4 week breaks all summer long.

Drive
    Propadrol EP
    HGHup
    Free Test
    Activate Xtreme
    Erase
    6-bromo
    DAA
    Titanium
    Phytoserms-347
    Phyto-Testosterone
    Topical Formestane (I know it's hormonal, but it's not a PH which is my main point)(**** or CEL)