DAA with 1,3 Dimethylamilamin (opinions)

kroexist

Awards
Hi there to all,

I am new to this forum and this is my first thread. The reason i registered here is implemented in the title of this thread.

Just to start of, I would like to share that i have over 17 years of experience in the gym in the US and back in Europe; so i have tried quite of few stacks and combination.

Not long ago i was introduces to the compound called DAA /d-aspartic acid/. I read alot of info posted in the net and reviews written by actual users. So i was quite familiar with the upsides and downsides of the use of DAA.

I started taking DAA in the form of D-ASPARTIC CALCIUM CHELATE /it absorbs much better than the regularly known version/. I gradually increased the doses from 3gr per day to 6gr EOD in the course of 2 weeks. So the results were close to impressive with the usual side effects, described not once or twice here and in researches in the net.

What happened when i decided to throw 1,3 dimethylamilamin /50mg/ in the picture, just to further support my progress. The positive side was that was having the best workouts in my life period. Great pumps, fullness of the trained muscles and incredible focus. Moreover, i was feeling so sore the next day that is ridiculous, i mean sore in depth. So far everything looks just great... the negative side effect of staking both, the DAA and 1,3 dimethylamilamin, was that 2 hours past my work our i started feeling really sick. Sore, dry and swollen throat along with shortness of breath, in combination with the gradually increasing tiredness were some of the major side effects. On top of that i was feeling that my body was burning, that's how hot i was feeling.

It is really hard for me to explain what i felt past my workout... the worst part was that this feeling got carried out to the next 2 days, gradually weakening.