Teen need advice. Creatine or Test booster?

JJxBEAST

JJxBEAST

Awards
Im new to this! I need advice on what to take. Creatine or Test booster? I only have enough for one. Both really work very well for me BUT i do get LOTS of sides when i cycle with just about any form of creatine! Is that a bad thing or normal?

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards
Im new to this! I need advice on what to take. Creatine or Test booster? I only have enough for one. Both really work very well for me BUT i do get LOTS of sides when i cycle with just about any form of creatine! Is that a bad thing or normal?
Neither. You're too young to be using anything, you weigh 140lbs and have a ton of room to grow natually. Your body is prime right now and you would make great gains with a proper diet and training regimen. Seriously.

JJxBEAST

JJxBEAST

Awards
I have grown pretty well using stuff like this. I put on 50lbs of pure muscle in about a year, My training regimen is right on track, and above all my diet is very well. Just looking for advice on what to take instead of taking every supplement in the world lol

mmacrazy

mmacrazy

Awards
  • Established
Neither. You're too young to be using anything, you weigh 140lbs and have a ton of room to grow natually. Your body is prime right now and you would make great gains with a proper diet and training regimen. Seriously.
His advice is spot on. May not be what you wanted to hear but he speaks the truth. Eat food and lift heavy.

JJxBEAST

JJxBEAST

Awards
So your saying supplementing at 16 has no benefits?

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards
I have grown pretty well using stuff like this. I put on 50lbs of pure muscle in about a year, My training regimen is right on track, and above all my diet is very well. Just looking for advice on what to take instead of taking every supplement in the world lol