new help

1. Banned
    Stats
    5'7"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    4.82%

new help

hey guys im new to all this i started gym like a year ago..puish myself to the max...im 5'6 bout 77kg looking to get big..i done alot of reading and gonna do some vpx-stealth protein,igf-2 + hghup...bio-mend to help my cells..gonna do all of it till it runs out am i missing anything or should i drop the hghup or igf-2 oh and is there anything i can buy to make me taller.??

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  114 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    90.13%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by methman View Post
    hey guys im new to all this i started gym like a year ago..puish myself to the max...im 5'6 bout 77kg looking to get big..i done alot of reading and gonna do some vpx-stealth protein,igf-2 + hghup...bio-mend to help my cells..gonna do all of it till it runs out am i missing anything or should i drop the hghup or igf-2 oh and is there anything i can buy to make me taller.??
    As I mentioned in your other thread, take some time to look around the forum...Research as much as you can...Observe...

Make sure you have the BASIC STAPLES covered before you go looking for anything else.

If you want to "get big", then you need to make sure you areeating for muscle gains. You also need to make sure you are training for gains. Supplements should not be used as a crutch for results, but should just compliment your NUTRITION AND TRAINING!

I don't recommend stacking IGF-2 and HGHup - use one or the other and then the other.

If you're an adult, you're not going to get taller. It won't make you taller, but try adding flexibility exercises to your training programme to help improve the elasticity of your tendons and ligaments.

~Rosie~
    Contact Me for INDIVIDUALIZED TRAINING AND NUTRITION

"Think like a Champion. Train like a Warrior. Live with a Purpose." - Rosie Chee