Questions about natadrol

Docmattic

Docmattic

Awards
  • Established
Hey Guys,

I have decided i am going to run a natadrol cycle, however i do have a few questions before i do.

Initially, i planned to run the natabolic stack. Then i found out that formadrol and ghenerate will not clear australian customs. Then i figured id take Two bottles of Natty + a different PCT. Hopefully i can buy locally. EDIT. I found a local supplier with formadrol XL for $90 (ouch) and ghenarate for $50. Is ghenarate worth it?

I am 21 going on 22, 6 ft tall and weigh about 85 kilos (up 6kg since november. I believe 2/3 of gains are muscle), and am between 12 and 15% body fat (estimate). I believe i have a relatively good diet. I started lifting when i was 13 (benched 100 kg at 16) and had a break at 17 untill i was 19 and got serious again in January last year.

If i was to run this i would be performing weights on a 3 day split, as thats all my schedual will allow with basketball on the other three days. (i need 1 rest)
I am looking to add streangth, a bit of size (id do this on a bulk) and hopefully a few inches to my verticle leap.

THE QUESTIONS:
1)Would it be worth taking for a three day split (each muscle worked hard once a week)
2) What are some alternative PCT's available in australia. ( i dont know any but know there are some).EDIT I just found AI life support for $70 and formadrol xl for $90 (bit pricey). Which would be the best of these two. Happy for other suggestions.
3) Should i need a doctor to watch over me while i do the stack (ie get blood work done pre-mid and after to ensure i am okay.

This would be my first venture into anything like this. Please feel free to ask me other questions.

Thanks

rulk22

rulk22

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey Guys,

I have decided i am going to run a natadrol cycle, however i do have a few questions before i do.