Best Cutting ph or supplement

avalenzi

Awards
Hey guys im looking for the best cutting prohormone or supplement after a bulking prohormone cycle (tri methyl xtreme 3.15,,,pretty harsh stuff) and of course PCT, still trying to bulk for a month or two more just with creatine... but for after my bulk i was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on the best cutting PH or supplement based off experience or research of the product. And if a cutting ph would i have to run another PCT with it.

*and when i mean best= best results minimal side effects

trying to get down to around 7-8%BF like i was in the summer.

and i know ppl are going to say im to young to start a ph cycle but i put on 15 lbs of solid muscle, so enough said.

Thanks for the help.

JayJo

Banned
Awards
Katandrol v2 or 11-OXO/11-Sterone is the way to go. ;)

avalenzi

Awards
what do you mean by shut down??..ive been lifting for a couple years but im new with all this type of stuff so sorry if i have a lot of questions.

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
*and when i mean best= best results minimal side effects

trying to get down to around 7-8%BF like i was in the summer.

and i know ppl are going to say im to young to start a ph cycle but i put on 15 lbs of solid muscle, so enough said.

Thanks for the help.
epi is an absolutely great cutter while adding lbs of muscle while you cut. that and tren both would do awesome for a cut although it would prolly end up being a recomp since your gonna add lbs while loosing significant fat

hdrol, methyl-DHT, or if you can afford it something like furuza or prostanz.

but i think the best cutters are epi, tren, and methyl DHT

avalenzi

Awards
hey rochabp, would i need to run pct with those?

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
is protomax methyl dht
kinda sort of but not really

hey rochabp, would i need to run pct with those?
yes
they are PHs