Beast Kick in time?

funkja

Awards
hey gents (and ladies)
im on day 15 of a beastdrol cycle @ 20mg/day. diet is nice and clean, 3300cal/day 200g protein, mostly chicken and nuts (and chocolate)..and lots of milk!

anywho, my training consists of T/Th/Sat on weights (DL, cleans, squats, dumbell work - you know the norm), M/W/F jitsu, mma sparring, kettlebells, agility runs and sundays are thai boxing technique/wrestling and crossfit. ive been doing this routine for 5 years so my body recovers rather quickly.

i walk around @ 230, after 2 weeks on the beast im up to 232, i fluctuate from day to day based on water, my intake is around 1.5-2 gallons a day depending on training for the day (i might drink 1/2 gallon just @ jitsu practice alone)

Im concerened as i havent seen any effects of really anything, no sides, no real muscular change in vascularity/pump/thickness and no strength increase (baseline precycle was 245x5x3 bench and 1RM @ 295)

during cycle i'm taking the appropriate supports and am also running sustain Aplha 3on 3 off and have been taking toco-8 daily for about 2 months. pct will go TRS (sustain 5on 2off, toco-8/endoampMax Evday) and Nolva 20/20/10/10 (would like advice on pct). should i throw in a test booster? i.e triple threat or hcgenerate during pct?

should i bump to 30mg/day? am i not eating enough? has anyone seen a long kick in time with beast?

help/advice/flames all welcome.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
All I can think of is that 3300 calories is not very much for someone that's 232 pounds, you will surely need more to bulk. 3300 sounds like maintenance calories. Although I am still surprised that you aren't feeling more from the Beastdrol. I recommend you do 2 things 1) take beast to 30mg a day and 2) increase calories to at least 4,000 a day. If that doesn't have you gaining then I don't know what to tell you.

funkja

Awards