HCgenerate As a Stand Alone. No PCT

Ace5high

Ace5high

Awards
So I had to jump on board to test this stuff out. Especially since it contains something I have been raving about like a mad man for many years... You know it, Fadogia agrestis!

As many of you recall MyoGenX was a big Hit for some and total Hoax to others... I happen to be the former. Loved the stuff and have been in search of quality fadosia product ever since... and yes I have tried just about everyone to come to market, with Primal male being my least favorite and T-Force my second Favorite behind MyoGenX.

HCgenerate, I started about 3 days ago and plan on keeping updated throughout my run with this. Now Keep in mind im using this as a stand alone, not using this as PCT nor have I run any cycle (supplement or other) in a very long while!

Ok, so my initial impressions: Im getting less Fadosia per bottle than with T-Force. However T-force does not contain all or any of the other goodies found in HCgenerate. All of which I have first hand experience, the only exception being Fenugreek extract aka "Testofen". This could be a deal breaker as it is becoming more popular, and im hoping if all goes well I should have a good line to draw between HCgenerate and other "simply Fadosia products" at the end of 30 days.

Right so, its only been 3 days and I can definitely say that I have the old familiar feeling I love from the Fadosia. The thing is (for me at least) it doesnt take anytime at all for FA to start to increase Libido, like usually in 24-48 hours. Not only that but seems to provide a sense of well-being, all of which im happy to report seem to be right on par with T-Force.

So far so good, I will continue at 5 caps a day and will see where it take me...

Have a duck. :borladuck:

prld2gr8ns

prld2gr8ns

Idiot Savant
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Interesting to see how this works for you. What kind of gains did you see with tforce when you cycled it??

Ace5high

Ace5high

Awards