igf-2,rpm, kre-alkalyn 1500, monstermilk stack Qs.

beararms1

beararms1

Awards
:ponder: so basically i just started igf-2 , rpm, and kre-alkalyn 1500 and im wondering what the correct dosages would be and when to take these supplements? cuz most of the bottles dont really give a in detail description. im 6'4 and around 260ish 270 and i work out for around 3-4 hours, 4 times a week.. and also is this a good stack? any information is greatly appreciated as im fairly new to all this. :box:

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
:ponder: so basically i just started igf-2 , rpm, and kre-alkalyn 1500 and im wondering what the correct dosages would be and when to take these supplements? cuz most of the bottles dont really give a in detail description. im 6'4 and around 260ish 270 and i work out for around 3-4 hours, 4 times a week.. and also is this a good stack? any information is greatly appreciated as im fairly new to all this. :box:
Honestly, at 18, you should be focusing more on building a training base and learning more about nutrition and training, because these two done right make all the difference in the world, and all you really need are the basic staples of creatine, multivitamin, good fats, protein, and BCAAs re supplementation.

IGF-2/RPM/Kre-Alkalyn is a decent stack. However, whether or not it is the best stack for your goals and needs is another thing - lean gains or recomping will be the best effects of this stack.

As far as dosing/timing for these products, yes, they are ALL mentioned on each PRODUCT LABEL . . .

IGF-2

Training Days
Dose 1 - 3 caps first thing
Dose 2 - 4 caps 30-40 min pre-training
Dose 3 - 3 pre-bed
Non-Training Days (or you can do this on training days if more convenient, but you will get better results following the Training Days recommendations above)
Dose 1 - 5 caps first thing
Dose 2 - 5 caps pre-bed

RPM

Training Days