Best supplement/supplements to gain muscle and strength??

EastKentDAN

Awards
Hi im new to this so hope its in the right section to ask??, im looking for a supplement or supplements to buy to help me gain more strength and muscle??
anyone had good gains on a particular product??

JN230

JN230

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
ok so youre 20... id say strength stack good creatine Anadraulic state GT testofen and divanil

specific products, creapure creatine
phytotestosterone
and TCF1
you can get bulk divanil,

that its basically an all around stack for increasing strength and test
oh and beta alanine

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi im new to this so hope its in the right section to ask??, im looking for a supplement or supplements to buy to help me gain more strength and muscle??

You're 20 . . .

EAT, EAT, and then EAT SOME MORE! Honestly, whether you gain strength and muscle is primarily going to be determined by your NUTRITION (and then your training).

As far as supplements - stick to the basics: creatine, multivitamin, good fats, protein, and BCAAs.

Re training, you need to ensure that it is targeted towards strength and muscle gains.

I recommend reading these Gaining Muscle articles for more information on both nutrition and training to achieve your goals.

~Team APPNUT

SamBoz19

SamBoz19

Awards
  • Established
You're 20 . . .

EAT, EAT, and then EAT SOME MORE! Honestly, whether you gain strength and muscle is primarily going to be determined by your NUTRITION (and then your training).

As far as supplements - stick to the basics: creatine, multivitamin, good fats, protein, and BCAAs.

Re training, you need to ensure that it is targeted towards strength and muscle gains.

I recommend reading these Gaining Muscle articles for more information on both nutrition and training to achieve your goals.

~Team APPNUT