Revisiting my youth...going back to NO Xplode and Cellmass....

waynaferd

waynaferd

Awards
  • Established
I used to faithfully run to GNC every few weeks to spend big $ on tubs of NOXplode and Cellmass, switched it up with Gaspari's version occassionally, but mainly stuck with BSN.

That was prolly 5 years ago, before a handful of PH cycles.

Now that I've been enjoying lower internet prices for a few years now, and am in between cycles (only do them in the winter) I figured WTF, why not get some and see if they really do anything for me, since I used to think they did.

I have used NP's AAKG and Creatine quite often (still have some in the cupboard, in fact) and noticed some diff, but I'm anxious to see if I've been missing out the last few years or if I'll be pissed for all the $ wasted :D

I'll find out!!

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
you are asking weather no xplode and cell mass works?
LMFAO you should no better :nono:

The_Reverend

The_Reverend

Awards
  • Established
There are many products out that work better and cost less.

HurtinPounds

Awards
I used to faithfully run to GNC every few weeks to spend big $ on tubs of NOXplode and Cellmass, switched it up with Gaspari's version occassionally, but mainly stuck with BSN.

That was prolly 5 years ago, before a handful of PH cycles.

Now that I've been enjoying lower internet prices for a few years now, and am in between cycles (only do them in the winter) I figured WTF, why not get some and see if they really do anything for me, since I used to think they did.

I have used NP's AAKG and Creatine quite often (still have some in the cupboard, in fact) and noticed some diff, but I'm anxious to see if I've been missing out the last few years or if I'll be pissed for all the $ wasted :D

I'll find out!!
Truth!

And "revisiting your youth"

Bro I'm 33 and feel like I'm 24.....ok 27 but def dont feel old..er! lol

Did you guys ever use Ultimate Orange when it first came out?

rochabp