CEL H-Drol

Status
Not open for further replies.

jarcna

Awards
mod edit: you need to read the rules then the stickies and forum descriptions.

rankbull

rankbull

Awards
  • Established
Had a couple of questions in reference to starting a cycle of CEL H-Drol. First off I'm new to the world of PH and was told that this was a good start. I plan on starting off with 50mg then working my way up to 75mg (5 weeks), I was going to load the week before with CEL cycle assist.

So to questions; I heard a few guys state that I should not take any type of liver protection during my cycle. Is this true? Also I currently taking White Flood before I work out and BSN Volumaize (crap) during my workout plus protein. I know the protein is a must but should I give up the other two while I'm on the cycle?

On to the PCT questions: I'm guessing the CEL cycle assist after the cycle is complete??? Then is all that is necessary is a good test booster?? Anabolic Xtreme PCT or maybe 6oxo??? I'm getting mixed signals about taking a SERM product. I thought that h-drol doesn't amortise so there would be no need for a SERM.

I know a lot of questions and I'm sure a lot of these have been asked before but as I stated I'm new to this side of the supplement world and to the Anabolic Minds forums. Thanks for the help...

175lbs
5'6"

Thanks guys....

1.) Wrong Section.

2.) Do more research. You obviously have not done very much at all. There are literally thousands of threads on how to run this cycle correctly.

3.) Since you didn't say anything about your lifting experience, it leads me to believe you have little (because those who truly do say that $h!t like a badge of honor). If this is true, get some experience first.

R1balla

R1balla

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established