wanna lose fat and gain muscle!

Eurich1052

Awards
I am currently 205 and this is what i am doing please give feedback.This is my first time with creatine and protein. I got asgt and lg lipotropic protein, the first 3 days i took asgt 3 servings a day for a load and now am just taking 2 servings pre workout and in the morning on off days. As for the protein im taking 200 grams since i weight 200lbs. Does this seem like it should be working or do i need to change something because i dont really feel different. I workout 2 days then 1 off and so on. Thanks!

zodiiac523

zodiiac523

Awards
  • Established
get your diet and training in check first.. then worry about supplements.. assuming all that is in check, i have had success with.

OEP+tt-33
or
Natabolic Stack (has been great with my recomp so far)

also like what i read about (havent used personally)
OEP+alpha t-2

but i recommend you spending some time in the nutrition forum and making sure your diet is good to go first..

JN230

JN230

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
alpha t2 and turinabol lv would be a great stack, maybe add in slin sane or glycobol and youre rollin

abformulations

abformulations

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I'll say stick to the asgt and add at2,oep and glycobol. And diet is key. Make sure cardio is up there.

Eurich1052

Awards
i work outside doing manual labor and am afraid to take a fat burner because i am already sweating and in the heat alot. would alpha t2 have affect me while being in the sun alot? this might be a stupid question but i dont know so.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established