Testopro or Prime for strength when on a cut?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.38%

Testopro or Prime for strength when on a cut?

WHICH ONE SHOULD I USE??? OR SHALL I USE BOTH.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.77%

Peope have more success on Testopro. There are alot of non responders on Prime. I have tried both and both have worked. I actually gained have an inch on my arms in the first month I was on the Asteroid stack (No, im not joking) This was coupled with a hard, heavy exercise program (Im an NSCA certified trainer so the program was a large part of this as well) and a solid diet. I than went to the swole stack. Cut me up. Started training in crossfit to cut up for the summer. Kept all my size on the swole stack while doing crossfit. Arms are the same size. And cut up like a mofo. Veins popping in all sorts of place. Both are great stacks/products. I know you want a exact answer but by my personal use you cant go wrong with either.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'1"  195 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    49.23%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

definitely go with testopro, and if you;re open to a very soft, somewhat people even consider natural hormonal look into dermacrine, great on a cut bro
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.38%

Testopro it is...Thanks for the advice guys!!!
  5. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.77%