question on 7-keto, raspberry ketones, and geranamine

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  158 lbs.
    Answers

question on 7-keto, raspberry ketones, and geranamine

I've recently gotten quite interested in supplements (beyond your standard vitamins), and have been doing a lot of reading on those. A few in particular have caught my interest, those being CLA, 7-keto DHEA, raspberry ketones, and geranamine (1,3dimethylamylamine). And I was wondering, can all those be taken together?
    I've never seen all four of those listed together as ingredients for weightloss/etc pills, only (almost) any two of them in the same pill, and I'm wondering why. Is there a good reason, or is it just because no one has ever tried it?

Sorry if this is a dumb question, I'm fairly new to this.

Thanks!

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  165 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by CuriousYogurt View Post
    I've recently gotten quite interested in supplements (beyond your standard vitamins), and have been doing a lot of reading on those. A few in particular have caught my interest, those being CLA, 7-keto DHEA, raspberry ketones, and geranamine (1,3dimethylamylamine). And I was wondering, can all those be taken together?
    I've never seen all four of those listed together as ingredients for weightloss/etc pills, only (almost) any two of them in the same pill, and I'm wondering why. Is there a good reason, or is it just because no one has ever tried it?

Sorry if this is a dumb question, I'm fairly new to this.

Thanks!
    A simple answer would be yes, you can take them all together.

*I would take 4-6 caps of CLA with meals. Or if you can afford it, you can take up to 10-12 caps (grams) spread out evenly.
    *You can take 25 mgs of 1,3dimeth and 200-500 mgs of RK 1-3 times per day (definitely one dose preworkout)
    ****Serious Nutrition Solutions sells 1,3Dimeth and Raspberry Ketones separately, in capsule form.