Access my Supplements

A

alvintran12

Awards
Newbie needing help on supplements and workout.

I'm a 17 year-old newbie who is somewhat educated in the art of lifting :)
I've created a routine with the supplements to go along with it. My workout will follow Rippetoe because I want to bulk up and get results. Could anyone please tell me if my workout and supplements I chose are good?

I put it in the form of a word document attached to this post.

Attachments

A

alvintran12

Awards
Bump! I see 12 people have downloaded the document, will no one post what they think of it?

monstermash

monstermash

Awards
  • Established
It's ok for the most part. Creatine,fish oil,Adam (multi), OEP+AT2, and protein powder correct? I personally don't think much of Adam for an athletes multi. Think about giving Anavite (Gaspari) or MVP365 (MST) try.

It's fine but I have one question about the 150g of protein : Is that your total intake for the day or just what you plan on taking in from shakes?

i'd like to see what your weekly diet plan looks like, can you post it up?

Tomahawk88

Tomahawk88

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Ok well I cant access the file but thats ok. I would pick up a different multi but that is mean. I cant wait to get my hands on DX7 by Protein Factory.

monstermash

monstermash

Awards
  • Established
Ok well I cant access the file but thats ok. I would pick up a different multi but that is mean. I cant wait to get my mans on DX7 by Protein Factory.
Checked out DX7 and it doesn't look too amazing either. Take a look at MVP 365 it's probably the best Multi out there for it's price.

F

fidget324

Awards