question about oxy elite pro (oep)

fame126

fame126

Awards
  • Established
this is my first time taking this and i would like to know how long should i wait till i eat, after taking the first am dose? any feedback would be greatly appreciated thankx

UKStrength

Hey mate,

Wait at least half an hour before eating, insulin knocks out the effects of Yohimbine.

OCBrody1

Awards
Oxy elite is gnarley, its the 1-3,dimetylalamine, id say eat within 10 min, just like alcohol, it can be worse without food in the system, just be careful some people crash hard on it, but it is powerful.

oufinny

oufinny

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
There is a reason you start with 1 pill 30 mins before eating. Assess your tolerance then up your dose to two first thing AM. There is no need to rush to eating, it will only diminish the effects of the stimulants and possibly the appetite suppression as well. I typically take it right when I wake up, shower and get ready, make food and its ~25-30 minutes later and I am good to roll all morning. I can take 2 at a time but most can get away with 1 for the first week of dosing.

fame126

fame126

Awards
  • Established
is it ok to take before workout on empty stomach ?

oufinny

oufinny

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
is it ok to take before workout on empty stomach ?
Yes, it is especially beneficial if said workout is done in a fasted state in the AM with BCAAs drank pre/intra/post workout to prevent catabolism. If you add in Anabolic Pump for the complete fasted training protocol you are in for a treat... PM me if you want the details or check out the USP sub forum.

seunim

seunim

Awards
  • Established
I'm currently using OEP, again, and pop 2 pills upon waking at 4:30 am, and then run three miles. Lots of energy for the run and have never had a crash on the stuff.

strategicmove

strategicmove

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
strategicmove

strategicmove

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established